Monday, March 25, 2013

Thomas Handsome Presents - Dumb Up, Stupid! Vol 11 Hosted by Rappin 4​-​Tay

Immediate download of 21-track album in your choice of high-quality MP3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.

West Coast legend Rappin 4-Tay steps in as host of the eleventh installment in Thomas Handsome's "Dumb Up, Stupid!" mixtape series. With material from 4-Tay himself, other artists include Snoop Dogg, Rick James, Roger Troutman, B-Legit, SC, Juven, Soto, Salese, Tribalations and a whole lot more. These artists all contribute to what is one of the most diverse tapes in Dumb Up's history!


1. Rappin 4-Tay Intro
2. Rappin 4-Tay, Vrs Tha World, TRIBAlations, MC Qball916, Soto, Mr Quicc & Daim Dizz - Tenth Wonder
3. Snoop Dogg & Rappin 4-Tay - Quite Obvious
4. Vrs Tha World - Under Dawg
5. TRIBAlations - Let's Get It Over Wit'
6. SC ft B-Legit & Rappin 4-Tay - Can't Close My Eyes
7. Rappin 4-Tay ft Rick James - Cold Blooded
8. Juven - Cunning Space
9. C~Stud Ville - Kountry Boy'z (Prod by Quakeway)
10. Soto - Smack
11. Rappin 4-Tay ft Snoop Dogg, Traydee & Roger Troutman - Throw It Up
12. TRIBAlations ft G-Way - No Regrets (Prod by Ell Yorker)
13. RH Bless ft Duss Smittoo - Hug Your Children Kiss Your Kids (Prod by G-Way)
14. Salese - I'm A Whiteboy
15. Dem Boys From Gorgeous (Steel & Magnus) - Nutz
16. Erv H.O.R.N. of Kin-4olk - Real Niggaz Be Knowin
17. Mr Quicc & Mani ft Tanya - Respect
18. Daim Dizz of Kin-4olk - Got2 Keep It Movin
19. Rappin 4-Tay ft Rick James - Urban Rapsody
20. Paladon - We Gon Get U High
21. Rappin 4-Tay Outro

No comments:

Post a Comment